Your local Conservative Councillors - Delivering for you

Your local Conservative Councillors - Delivering for you

 

Ascot

photo of Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE

Councillor Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBE - Executive Member for the Environment

Home: 01344 882360

Work: dorothy.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Tony Virgo

Councillor Tony Virgo 

Home: 07894 074294

Work: tony.virgo@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Binfield with Warfield

photo of Councillor John Harrison

Councillor John Harrison -  Commuters' Champion

Home: 01344 456363

Work: john.harrison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Ian Leake

Councillor Ian Leake - Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Home: 07801 648402

Work: ian.leake@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Sarah Peacey

Councillor Sarah Peacey

Home: 01344 481886

Work: Sarah.Peacey@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Bullbrook 

photo of Councillor Robert Angell

 

Councillor Robert Angell

Home: 01344 883974

Work: robert.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Kirsten Ashman

Councillor Kirsten Ashman

Home: 07775 645562

Work: kirsten.ashman@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Central Sandhurst

photo of Councillor Michael Brossard

Councillor Michael Brossard

Home: 07920 240200

Work: michael.brossard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Gaby Kennedy

Councillor Gaby Kennedy

Work mobile: 07714 471448

Work: gaby.kennedy@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

College Town

photo of Councillor Nick Allen

Councillor Nick Allen - Chairman of Licensing and Safety

Home: 01276 33601

Work: nick.allen@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie

Councillor Mrs Pauline McKenzie - Deputy Mayor

Home: 01276 600723

Work: pauline.mckenzie@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Crown Wood & Forest Park 

photo of Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker

Councillor Marc Brunel-Walker - Executive Member for Economic Development and Regeneration

Home: 07711 421950

Work: marc.brunel-walker@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Colin Dudley

Councillor Colin Dudley - Chairman of Planning - Chairman of the Royal Berkshire Fire Authority

Home: 01344 429451

Work: colin.dudley@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Ms Suki Hayes

Councillor Ms Suki Hayes

4 Mallowdale Road, Bracknell, RG12 0GE

Home: 07920 535884

Work: suki.hayes@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Crowthorne

photo of Councillor Jim Finnie

Councillor Jim Finnie - Voluntary Sector Champion

Home: 01344 774729

Work: jim.finnie@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Bob Wade

Councillor Bob Wade - Business Champion

 

Home: 01344 777294

Work: bob.wade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Great Hollands North

photo of Councillor Dr Peter Hill

Councillor Dr Peter Hill

Home: 07836 783168

Work: peter.hill@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Geat Hollands South

photo of Councillor Mrs Jan Angell

Councillor Mrs Jan Angell

Home: 01344 883974

Work: jan.angell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Jennie McCracken

Councillor Jennie McCracken

Home: 01344 831080

Work: jennie.mccracken@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Hanworth

photo of Councillor Mrs Gill Birch

Councillor Mrs Gill Birch

Home: 07825721290

Work: gill.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham

Councillor Mrs Sandra Ingham

Home: 07889 573087

Work: Sandra.ingham@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Malcolm Tullett

Councillor Malcolm Tullett

Home: 07824 864889

Work: malcolm.tullett@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Harmans Water, Martins Heron and The Warren

photo of Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

Councillor Mrs Isabel Mattick

Home: 01344 420997

Work: isabel.mattick@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Ms Ash Merry

Councillor Ms Ash Merry

Home: 07950 996014

Work: ash.merry@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Chris Turrell

Councillor Chris Turrell - Executive Member for Planning & Transport

Home: 01344 420471

Work: chris.turrell@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Little Sandhurst and Wellington 

photo of Councillor Paul Bettison OBE

Councillor Paul Bettison OBE - Leader of the Council and Chairman of the Executive - Executive Member for Council Strategy & Community Cohesion

Home: 01344 352041

Work: paul.bettison@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Dale Birch

Councillor Dale Birch  - Executive Member for Adult Services, Health and Housing (Deputy Leader of the Council)

Home: 01344 778140

Work: dale.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Old Bracknell

photo of Councillor Peter Heydon

Councillor Peter Heydon - Executive Member for Transformation and Finance

Home: 07968 297318

Work: peter.heydon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Iain McCracken

Councillor Iain McCracken - Executive Member for Culture, Delivery & Public Protection

Home: 07919 217185

Work: iain.mccracken@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Owlsmoor

lphoto of Councillor John Porter

Councillor John Porter

Home: 01344 777642

Work: john.porter@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor David Worrall

Councillor David Worrall

Home: 01344 775595

Work: david.worrall@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Priestwood and Garth

photo of Councillor Graham Birch

Councillor Graham Birch

Home: 01252 871485

Work: graham.birch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Alvin Finch

Councillor Alvin Finch - Mayor

Home: 01344 429660

Work: alvin.finch@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Councillor Mrs Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Home: 07584 385580

Work: tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Warfield Harvest Ride

photo of Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard

Councillor Dr Gareth Barnard - Executive Member for Children, Young People & Learning (Vice-Chairman of the Executive)

Home: 01344 352048

Work: gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Robert McLean

Councillor Robert McLean

Home: 07825 721302

Work: robert.mclean@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Clifton Thompson

Councillor Clifton Thompson - Older People's Champion

Home: 01344 352048

Work: cliff.thompson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Wildridings & Central

photo of Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton

Councillor Mrs Dee Hamilton

Home: 01344 352048

Work: dee.hamilton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Michael Skinner

Councillor Michael Skinner

Home: 01344 988722

Work: michael.skinner@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Winkfield and Cranbourne

photo of Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Councillor Ms Moira Gaw

Home: 07468 473980

Work: moira.gaw@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Susie Phillips

Councillor Susie Phillips

Home: 01344 352048

Work: susie.phillips@bracknell-forest.gov.uk